dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

02/04/2015

I am always impressed with the throughness and personal concern for my dental health .I have a dental condition that is monitored closely with procedures to follow between visits.The treatment options are coservative.If something costly must be done so be it….I never worry about the universal fear…does this procedure really need to be done? Thank you for caring and professionalism
that is monitored closely with suggestions to Follow til my next visit

- jack t.

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

February 9, 2015

“Love coming here.”

- Phillip

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

01/29/2015

Intelligent, caring people and personal attention with full explanations of all procedures. Up to date care without being in a production line!

- Deborah G.

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

01/29/2015

Always professional

- D.C.

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

01/23/2015

great all around!

- Mark B

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

01/22/2015

Always friendly and light hearted when we know dental exams are not so thrilling. I always enjoy seeing my dental hygienist, who is thorough and gentile… Dr. H is reassuring and clear in her evaluations… all much appreciated.

- Sandy

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

01/22/2015

The dentist was thorough and pleasant. Hardly any wait time.

- Anonymous

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

01/14/2015

My bridge fell off over the weekend. I called on Monday for an appointment. They took me in and they very efficient and friendly.

- C L C

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

01/09/2015

I did not have a long wait before I was able to see my dentist and get my teeth cleaned. The dentist is really friendly and personable, as well as the hygienist that cleaned my teeth. Had a great experience overall.

- Tene K.

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

01/09/2015

Great customer service and the team is very carrying. I am very pleased with their services.

- Anonymous

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

12/19/2014

Excellent service.

- by John, Phoenix

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

12/18/2014

MY appointment was timely. All phases of my visit were highly PROFESSIONAL. I LIKE MY NEW DENTIST.

Tom Kennedy

- Anonymous

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

12/13/2014

Great experience… I was expecting it to be very unpleasant and time consuming but I was wrong on both counts ! I’m going to recommend them to everyone!!!!

- Susan M.

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

12/12/2014

Once again, warm, professional caring, complete with actual real-time help and assistance. Am growing to love this place.

- Jill K.

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

12/11/2014

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Hakim provides quality service.

- Anonymous

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

12/10/2014

I am very pleased with my dentist. She is efficient, fast, and very caring. My recent visit went well and now my front teeth look so much better with two new crowns.

- Loretta

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

12/08/2014

Always excellent professionalism and service!

- Marshall C.

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

12/04/2014

Wow! I have great respect for businesses that proactively seek feedback from customers, because it’s an indication of a serious effort at honest listening and at constant quality improvement. I have never had such an inquiry from my health care providers before, so I’m very impressed.

Not surprisingly, your initiative in asking for comment is an indicator of your outstanding dental care. My husband and I are both very pleased with your dental care. Appointments are kept on time. Hygienists are experienced. Dr. Hakimzadeh seems to adhere to the highest standards of her profession, and is very personable. It’s great to have a dentist in whom we have total confidence.

- Rosemary A.

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

12/03/2014

Everyone is so pleasant and they work hard to make sure their clients are satisfied with the dental work done.

- Anonymous

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

10/29/2014

I worked side by side with Dr. Hakimzadeh who is a friend and a colleague. Her work and dexterity in dentistry is superb. She is a genuine dentist who would only do what is best for her patients.

- Mahnaz Z.

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

10/09/2014

Very well coordinated visit

- Mike G.

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

10/29/2014

Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel confident about my dental treatment!

- Kimberly L.

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

11/01/2014

I felt I had excellent dental care and everyone there made it seem effortless and comfortable.

- Natalie M.

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

10/31/2014

You staff is friendly and courteous and I am pleased with the dental care that I am receiving at your practice. Thank you!

- Loretta T.

dentistryatthebiltmore


July 7, 2014

stars

- Esther Z.

dentistryatthebiltmore


Jan 12, 2014

stars

- Vicky F.

dentistryatthebiltmore


Jan 12, 2014

stars

- Leyla N.

dentistryatthebiltmore


Jan 12, 2014

stars

- Mohammad-ali G.

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

May 15, 2015

“As always, Jill did a great job cleaning my teeth and I was thrilled to learn that the clinic can now fabricate prosthetics on site. The receptionist and person who verifies insurance coverage amounts were both very cordial.”

- Anonymous

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

May 23,2015

“Thank you for putting me at ease before my first fillings!”

- Lisa V

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

May 20, 2015

- Anonymous

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

April 28, 2015

“Staff was very friendly and informed. Efficient appointment, didn’t waste time waiting around.”

- John W

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

April 25, 2015

“The office was prompt. Dr Leila was kind and thorough and Jill the hygienist was also very good. I was very pleased.”

- Anonymous

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

“I really enjoy all the dental services we receive from Dr. Ghafouri and her staff. We live in the west valley, but travel to come to this practice. Thank you for the great work!”

- Alyssa

dentistryatthebiltmore


March 31, 2015

“Friendly. Caring. Great Dentist and staff.”

- Lisa B

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

March 29, 2015

“Awesome the techs are sweet and knowledgeable and Leila is gentle and knows her profession I will never look for another Dentist again. The hole staff are complete professionals.”

- George P

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

February 11, 2015

“Caring and courteous staff.”

- Anonymous

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

February 9, 2015

“Great experience. Very thorough!”

- Anonymous

dentistryatthebiltmore

stars

07/15/2015

“I want to thank the person who did my cleaning the other day. She was very helpful in pointing out a cleaning brush that can get between my gums. I have not had time to get some from the store, but I know I will be using it daily.”

- MaryEllen T